Spring Training is in the air.

3 03 2008

sheff_giambi_hgh_bdd.jpg
The Yankees won their pre-season game today. A-rod (who i am not a fan of) homered and Duncan drove in 5. I love baseball. I love it. I am more excited for the boys of sumer to hit the diamond than The Rocket to receive his next shipment of HGH. I fell in love with the Yankees 12 years ago. It will be weird for me not having Joe Torre at the helm. As long as the yanks do well and the red sox do not I am a happy man. My 3 year old is fully indoctrinated, he loves the yanks and thinks the red sox stink like cow poop. Out of the mouth of babes. I am working on my 10month old as we speak.

Go Yankees.

Actions

Information

One response

5 03 2008
Steve

Ask Mike Servello about his Red Sox “gift” from his friends in Rhode Island…

Leave a Reply

