Youtube Friday: The difference between Men and Women.

26 10 2007

Recently I asked two of my friends what their favorite Youtube videos are. My friend who is a man said he like this video that was a prank with wooden spoons. I though to myself that sounds funny.

My friend who is a woman said otters holding hands. She proceeded to tell me how “cute” it was. I wasn’t feeling it.

I told them both I would watch them the spoons one actually made me laugh out loud for a long time. I am laughing now just thinking about it. The otter one (pun intended) I did not get. What perplexed me more was the otter hand holding video had over 8 million views in 7 months!

I guess women are better viral marketers then men.

Here they are:

Men: wooden spoons

Women: Hand holding otters.

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 10 2007
mark schilling...the firend who told you about the spoons

great video…i laughed so hard it was therapeutic

10 11 2007
Kenny Conley

That’s the funniest thing I’ve seen on YouTube in a while.

Leave a Reply

