Hit me with your best shot.

4 06 2007

Found this little application.

Thought it was amusing because:

1. Sometimes this is how I feel. (largely do to lack of sleep, and the recent doubling of our decedents)
2. Sometimes I take myself to seriously. (not really but it sounds good doesn’t it)
3. The guy in it looks a lot like me.
4. Not sure if it is biblically accurate.
5. My friends will enjoy it.
6. My enemies will enjoy it as well.

Not sure what it is click on the link below.

Link: PlayMyGame

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 06 2007
Gareth Gilpin

Okay, as much fun as I thought it might be to punch you in the face it wasn’t.

4 06 2007
kennyconley

Ha! It was fun for one round.

Here’s my overly-addictive game that I won’t tell you how much time I’ve wasted playing.

http://www.2dplay.com/tanks/tanks-play.htm

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

